Good Things Found

Two Things to Share

Most mornings I glance through a few online news sources and my favorite blogs, read and enjoy. Today, I found two interesting things that I want to share.

I find the Hannibal Blog intriguing and thought provoking to read. Today, in a post about the changing ways he (we) use media, he shared a video of Kseniya Simonova doing a beautiful and enthralling sand animation depicting the Nazi invasion of Ukraine. Take time to watch it – I think you’ll find it touches your heart.

And on my trip through news and views: a video of Valentino Assenza, speaking his poem memorexia – on life and death and love.

Leave a Reply

