A Birthday

Margaret Mair, Butterfly Hands, Watercolor, original art

Margaret Mair, Butterfly Hands, Watercolor, original art

Life flits by so quickly.  Birthdays come and go.  Happily for me, I share my birthday with an artist I deeply admire – Georgia O’Keeffe.

She said:  “Where I was born and where and how I have lived is unimportant. It is what I have done with where I have been that should be of interest.”

So, for my birthday and hers, I take pleasure in sharing some of what she did with where she had been.

And one of my favorites:

Please enjoy!

And thank you to Philmology and JMEagle101 for the videos.

2 responses to “A Birthday

  1. Happy birthday Margaret and Georgia. What a treat you’ve shared.

Leave a Reply

